E3 2012: Dance Central 3 announced

Microsoft had some new game announcements including a new Dance Central.  Dance Central 3 will launch this holiday with tracks from the 70’s all the way to today.  Usher came out on stage dancing and singing and showing his own likeness in the game.   Check out below the break for the newly announced tracks.

  • 50 Cent – “In Da Club”
  • Cali Swag District – “Teach Me How to Dougie”
  • Cobra Starship ft. Sabi – “You Make Me Feel…”
  • E.U. – “Da’ Butt”
  • Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina – “Stereo Love”
  • Gloria Gaynor – “I Will Survive”
  • Marcia Griffiths – “Electric Boogie”
  • Usher ft. Will.I.Am – “OMG”
  • Usher – “Scream”
  • Van McCoy – “The Hustle”

One Response